Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/oregonsu/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Our Membership

Executive Director: Katie Rose

President: Larry Deal (Independence Northwest)
Vice-President: Dan Peccia (Self Determination Resources Inc.)
Treasurer/Secretary: Laura Noppenberger (Eastern Oregon Support Services Brokerage)

Sandy Leifeste (Full Access)
Barbara Hedrick (Creative Supports Inc.)
Anne Crites (Mentor Oregon Mid-Valley Brokerage)
Robin Mouser (Southern Oregon Regional Brokerage)
Adam Ayers (Resource Connections of Oregon)
Heather Hopkins-Slechta (Full Access High Desert)
Angela Dionne (Integrated Services Network)
Rachel Harmon (Inclusion Inc.)
Robyn Bateman (Mentor Oregon Brokerage – Metro)
Jennifer Santiago (Community Pathways Inc.)
Sarah Noack (UCP Connections)